The big problem with publishing a web page and self-publishing a book is that you never really know if you are just talking to yourself.

So I will keep it brief.

The Haunted Mansion is out now. I hope you enjoy it.

The Big Stench is gathering steam, so to speak.

White Hotel will only be available to those who know about White Hotel. Knowing about White Hotel does not mean you know White Hotel. Only original tenants will have a key. Keys are available at the front desk. The Master Key is not available.

The Ministry of Anxiety is simply an invented publishing banner. AND NOTHING MORE.

I do exist.

Remember there is no Gap.

If you would like to contact the ministry you can do so by emailing: ministryofanxiety@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s